No Longer

After my previous posts here and because of the posts on the unidentified websites/blogs, I will no longer be viewing or visiting the unidentified websites/blogs.  The websites/blogs and their managers are free to post whatever they like.  In the US, they can do so under  freedom of speech.  I won’t impinge on that.  However, due to the un-Christian behavior and nature of many of the posts, and the fact that the websites/blogs have gone downhill and done so for quite some time, I can no longer view something that is so problematic and isolationist.  I will let the websites/blogs be.  I will also not name names since I have not done so in the past.

I pray that they truly find Jesus and reside in HIM and learn to love their neighbor.

Categories

Type this later, if I remember.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 215 other followers

Goodreads


