Our Lies are the Truth

A few minutes I got off the phone with HR Big Fat Liar and I’m in tears and trying not to have my third panic attack of week.  All caused by work and the whole stupid and idiot mess that are supervisors and managers and HR fruitcakes.  BFL is telling me that is nothing can be done in regards to my allergy to the uniform and that no one can be allergic because the fabric is just ao perfect because it’s polyester made in China.  Doctor’s notes don’t matter, talking to the actual doctor doesn’t matter just the damn uniform and me wearing it no matter what.

I would quit if I could but I don’t have another job lined up. And I want them to fire me so I can collect unemployement just to stick it to them and maybe sue them.

Categories

Type this later, if I remember.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 215 other followers

Goodreads


