Another Day

Another day I didn’t get up early but then I didn’t go to bed until after 4 a.m. which is totally not conducive to getting anything done at a reasonable hour.

At least calling the lawyer was something I had decided to put off until tomorrow.  I still have yet to hear when the hearing is supposed to be so that is still looming.  And now I’m pretty much going to file a lawsuit against my former employer for what they did to me.  Add to that I’m having dreams where I’m getting called into my former place of employment and working even though they fired me.  I bring up that in the dream and nobody has an answer.  I just wish this was all over and done with.  I’m getting sick of the dreams about work that I no longer do and don’t want to do. 

I want to be working since that will help with the anxiety and the depression but looking for something that will pay decent enough and treat me well is definitely not easy.  And it doesn’t help that my sleep schedule is all messed up.  It just seems like there is no point.  I just wish I had something.  I feel so stuck and useless.  Things that normally distract don’t and other things feel out of reach.

I just don’t know. It’s all just getting worse.

Categories

Type this later, if I remember.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 218 other followers

Goodreads


