I Feel Productive

Even though I only mixed up a match of cookies.

image

Oatmeal chocolate chip mini M&M.  I think they need a little more oatmeal but that’s the worst of it.

Now if I could only wake up at a reasonable hour so I can get important things done like call the lawyer after working up the guts to do so.  It’s a bit anxiety inducing to have to call a lawyer and explain all that I went through, the unemployment conversation, and my desire to sue.

I’ve also been spending my time playing Dots.  I downloaded early Tuesday and play it whenever I can.  It’s so addicting.

Categories

Type this later, if I remember.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 218 other followers

Goodreads


