My Quirks

I have quite a few.  One is that I hate cupboards and for years.refused to put my food away in them.  I honestly could not stand them.  However, today for some reason, I decided to start using one again to store some of my dry and canned goods.  I also cleaned the counter under it real well and removed the coffee maker that I didn’t use.  I still can’t close the cupboard doors, however.  That might be a while.

I have other weird quirks but this one I’ve had almost since I moved into this apartment.

Got the electric kettle set up as well and boiled water in it to get rid of that just out of the box smell.  So my kitchen got a little TLC today.

I also have a huge stack of stuff that needs to go to Goodwill.  Lots of clothes, some kitchen stuff, maybe some of the huge stack of books that’s sitting in a bag in my bedroom, a couple pairs of shoes.I don’t wear or can’t wear.

Well, since I’m on a roll, I’m going to through the stuff that needs to go to Goodwill and list it for my records (tax write-off, baby).  And do some more cleaning.

Categories

Type this later, if I remember.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 218 other followers

Goodreads


