Still Nothing

Still haven’t heard a thing about the hearing.  I may have to call tomorrow.  This is getting annoying.

Stupid student loan company calling everyday doesn’t help either.  I will make a payment when I can.  I can’t right now.  Not can I make any payments on the credit card either.  I just don’t get enough in benefits.  At least with the credit card company they haven’t started calling, yet.

I hate the money problems I have.  Working would help but I haven’t heard anything from the jobs I’ve applied for.  I feel like I’ve gone too long without working though it’s only been four and a half months.  I need to work.  Not just for the money but also to help me mentally.  I feel like such a loser for not working.

Categories

Type this later, if I remember.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 218 other followers

Goodreads


