The Leaves of Mail

Yes, I’m making a really bad pun with the title.  I did finally get mail but it was my medical records and not the hearing decision.  It’s been almost a month and at this point I don’t care.  I still get my benefits which is what matters.

I took a wall this evening after checking the mail.  Fall is in full swing even if we aren’t expected to get rain for a while.  I love the color some trees turn.  I have pictures of the ones that look bright red and yellow but I would have to go several blocks to get the really gorgeous orange ones.  So onto pictures.

Red leaves

image

image

Leaves up close

image

Street view, of a sort.  It probably would be better if I had taken these pics during daylight instead of at disk.

image

Yellow leaves

image

image

image

Now I should probably be off to make dinner (lasagna) before I eat all the cookies instead.

Categories

Type this later, if I remember.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 218 other followers

Goodreads


