I Made the Phone Call

And, yes, I lost my benefits.  I can appeal the decision though it probably won’t make a difference.  I knew this would happen even though I wanted to keep my benefits but evil security company always gets what they want.

Now I really have to find a job, any job soon.  I did it to myself.  This was all my fault.  I hate myself right now.  I don’t want to have to borrow money from my parents.

Three hours later

Yes, I had to take a break from writing this since I was in tears, crying, and a bad head space.

I am appealing the decision.  It may not do any good but it is my right to appeal and so I’m going to appeal.  I believe at this point that I don’t have to pay the benefits I have received back but won’t know for sure until I receive something telling me otherwise.

While I had decided not to sue, I’m entertaining the idea right now.  Will it do any good?  Probably not but I won’t know until I talk to a lawyer.  I still may not sue and talking to a lawyer doesn’t cost anything.  But it’s something to think about. I just need to talk to someone about all this who want involved in anyway in all this garbage.  I need a third party perspective.

I are the leftovers from Sunday.  Not very good as leftovers.  At least they’re out of the fridge.  Cleaned a few others things out as well.

Tomorrow, I intend to go to the library and apply for those jobs I found.  Probably try a few retail places as well.  I need something.  If I have to work multiple jobs, I will. I’m not worrying about the while stupid health insurance right now.  I can live without for now.

I should also walk more.  If I call it exercise, I won’t do it but a walk and especially since there are still trees with their leaves I can look at is much easier.  It’s all in the names you use.

Categories

Type this later, if I remember.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 215 other followers

Goodreads


