Frightful Weather

And I actually hate “Let It Snow.”

We’ve been below freezing during the day for well over a week now.  As in, the high just waves from the underside of freezing.  And last night was the first time in my entire history in Oregon where the,low was a single digit.  Single.  Digit.

So I’ve been staying inside, bundled up as much as possible if I did have to go out.  At least this week temps will be back above freezing though not for a few days.  And the rain will finally be back which will keep us above freezing.

So I’d like to make a formal request that we don’t get a white Christmas.  I want it above freezing, significantly, and rain is acceptable.  Though if the weather decided to grace us with Hawaii weather for Christmas, I’m certain many, many people wouldn’t mind.

Categories

Type this later, if I remember.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 218 other followers

Goodreads


