I Got Presents!

Awesome presents.  My friends and I celebrated Christmas today.  So presents and food.  I had one beer and was very highly which surprised people.  Well, that and I swore, which to them was really surprising.

And then my friends daughter, daughter of a sort in law, and I cleaned  the kitchen and washed the dishes.  We were going to surprise then because they had left for Mass but then they came back early and caught us.  Parents leave and instead of partying we clean.  We are so weird.

So handmade soap and lotion
image

My awesome Secret Santa present
image

And who thought these were a good idea?
image

My Secret Santa recipient loved the cookbook I made him. So.all in all a good day.

Categories

Type this later, if I remember.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 218 other followers

Goodreads


