Party Like It’s My Birthday

Well, it is.  Another year older.  Meh.

Went out to lunch with a friend.  Had planned on going out for dinner but decided to grab pizza and stay in.  I’m happy.

I did see a purse I wanted at Charming Charlies but didn’t get it.  It’s a want, not a need.  I did get a nice dress suit jacket at Wal-mart for $9.  Sweet deal, it looks incredible on me, and the whole solid black look I had going on was just awesome.  A good pair of boots and I’d be totally kick-ass.

So all in all a pretty good day.  Now if the weather would make up its mind things would be better.

Categories

Type this later, if I remember.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 218 other followers

Goodreads


