Randomness

Completely random.

I think this is the wrong shade for orange juice.

image

image

Tastes like orange popsicles.  It’s weird.  But decent for whatever illness I currently am coming down with.  At least all I have is,mild sore throat, a nasty cough, really warm, and a bit of congestion.  No idea where I might have picked it up.  I’ve been home, stuck in my apartment.

At least it’s not a stress cold.  But I got medicine and the makings for chili so I’ll be fine.  But that juice is just weird.

At least my spice shelf is organized. 

image

I have butterflies on the cabinet doors but you can’t see them.  Plain off white cabinets were getting boring.

As I said random.  Sometimes serious needs a break.

Categories

Type this later, if I remember.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 215 other followers

Goodreads


