I’m a Nerd

I really am.  I already had three books from the library to still finish (they’re each pretty far enough along but wasn’t close enough to finish before I returned the ones I returned today).  I checked out another ten more.  Yes, I’m a nerd.  Well actually I just really like to read.

image

Here’s the new stack of books plus one of the ones I need to finish.  Some fiction (4), some nonfiction (6) plus two fiction and one nonfiction to finish. 

What can I say I love the library.

I had wanted to put pictures of the neighbor’s tree and the cherry blossoms in bloom but the picture I took out my bedroom window has the screen in the way.  And I didn’t take any pictures of the cherry blossoms even though there is one right out front of my living room window.  Maybe tomorrow.

I did however finally clean out the trunk of my car.  No more evil security company crap left. I kept the hard hard and one safety vest though I may still get rid of it.  But all the crap is gone. 

Okay, I’m still a need.  But that’s not a bad thing.  🙂

Categories

Type this later, if I remember.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 215 other followers

Goodreads


