Car Update

So the tow truck showed up.  And my car started again and ran for about two blocks before it died.  The tow truck driver was kind enough to followed so that when my car decided to die again he was able to tow it home for me.  So really funny but really not mostly because it was another added expense.

Really nice and helpful gentleman.  I also have a mechanic that I will call in the morning.  I will also be calling my insurance because I have roadside assistance so that will cover the cost of the tows. Yes, I have to have the car towed to the mechanics.  At least it’s in town and not far.

Hopefully, once this is fixed I am hoping nothing else will go wrong until well after I have a job and savings.

At least it’s not currently raining.

Categories

Type this later, if I remember.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 218 other followers

Goodreads


