Car Fixed, Who Ordered This Weather

Yes, my car is now fixed.  New alternator, new battery, and an oil change.  So hopefully no problems for a while.  Actually, I saw my next problem (tires) but it can wait and with the weather changing, not such a big issue right now.

On my walk to the mechanic I snapped a few pics of the lovely greenery that results of our schizophrenic weather.

Cherry blossoms with leaves

image

image

I don’t know what these are but I love how vibrant they are.

image

image

A double rainbow I saw walking out of Walmart

image

image

image

image

So all in all a good day.

Categories

Type this later, if I remember.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 218 other followers

Goodreads


