It’s Been Awhile

Sorry I haven’t posted in two week but I’ve been dealing with a few things.  Or not dealing with them as the case maybe in a few cases.

Friendship issues and what friendship means, what it is in my life or lack there of

Money issues, as usual

My depression

Food or lack there of, though if you write out a list of what you have you may be surprised or realize what is edible or what needs throwing out or is only useful for baking or that you are happy with protein and veggies and tuna and rice, though you need a bit more variety of veggies and more tins of tuna.  And that halved cookie recipes are much better and easier to make for one person and that I much prefer baking with butter

Feeling like a complete and total failure though that’s more the depression

Seriously thinking of going back to school for my master’s degree possibly in criminal justice since that fascinates me more

Wishing I wasn’t so messed up, that if I had just continued do what other people wanted and focused on making them happy instead of acknowledging the abuse I suffered that I wouldn’t be so messed up right now that even looking for a job scares me because I don’t want to end up in the same situation I was before this time last year

I’ve been unemployed for a year now and again, feel like an idiot for being unemployed so long

I still hate Big Fat Liar and the campus manager and the other managers and supervisors for what they did to me and the unsafe and bullying workplace they created and encouraged.

So yeah, lots of stuff.  And books.

Off to bed.

Categories

Type this later, if I remember.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 215 other followers

Goodreads


