Good Weather

I love cool, cloudy weather in summer.  Especially after yesterday when my apartment was just too warm even with three fans going.

image

image

image

I particularly like this one even with the lamppost in the picture.  I just wish I had a better camera than the one on my phone.

image

Not too shortly after taking this one the thunder started.  No lightening, just thunder.  Very awesome.  Especially the one crack that was right over my head as I was finishing up my walk this morning.  We did eventually get rain.  We also have the potential for my thunderstorms tomorrow and Thursday.  Now if the humidity would just go away…

Categories

Type this later, if I remember.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 218 other followers

Goodreads


