Friday the 5th

Again, seven.  Not sure how quick these really are.

1.  My library is awesome.  They had the strap for my wallet.

2.  Shakespearean Star Wars is the win.

3.  Yay, no more running toilet.  Well, it’s been fixed so we’ll see.

4.  Some people need to learn how to drive.  Peeling out and nearly running into me when I had the right of way pisses me off.  And I saw several other accidents as well.

5.  Two days to my first bridal shower.

6.  My friend’s cat is weird.  He decided to sleep in a paper bag that was on the floor.  He took the phrase “letting the cat out of the bag” seriously.

7.  Naughty droid.  Enough said.

Categories

Type this later, if I remember.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 218 other followers

Goodreads


