I Broke Down

And joined LinkedIn.  Man, I got sucked in.  Well, actually no, I joined willingly and hope this will help me secure a job. Hopefully.soon because this not working is getting old.

In other news, rain is still wet.  Yes, the rainy season has come back to Oregon.

I will also be glad when the election is over and I won’t have to deal with political mailers for.another two years.  That’s largely all I’ve been getting, well besides the Verizon offers to current resident.  I wish Current Resident would change his address.  I don’t want his mail.  I just throw all of that junk in the recycling bin.

Categories

Type this later, if I remember.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 215 other followers

Goodreads


