An Emotionally Messed Up Day

I don’t know if it’s the change in weather, the time of year, the still lack of a job, but I’ve been emotionally off-kilter for that last two weeks or so.  Today I’m in tears which sucks.  I also know eating would help but I have no appetite.

I also said no to that friend I’m having issues with but I honestly couldn’t spend the massive amount of time with her threat she was asking of me.  Not right now.

I took to my paper journal to write this all out (this meaning my emotional state) and write a few things I need to remind myself with.

Enforcing my boundaries is a good thing.  Having boundaries is a good thing.  It means I respect myself.  I am worthy of respect.

Well, I should eat something and take the edge off my emotional state. I also need to go to the library to pick up a book.

Categories

Type this later, if I remember.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 215 other followers

Goodreads


