Food Glorious Food

Now that I’ve made you hungry…

image

So I’m putting together a cookbook as a wedding present.  I had requested recipes from the guests at the bridal shower back in September and asked to receive them along with photos by Halloween.  Since I have received nothing I’m reaching out to my followers, readers, people who randomly come by my blog for recipes, food quotes and/or quotes about food, food stories, or any combination there of.  If you have a recipe you swear by, send it. Favorite recipes, hated recipes, recipes you want to try.  Photos of food (just make sure to watermark them as yours) especially of your recipe are totally welcome. 

I would love recipes by November 22.  Just leave a comment with the recipe/quite/story/photo or leave me a valid email address to contact you privately.

Thank you.

Don’t worry.  I’ll share the recipes so everyone can join in.

Categories

Type this later, if I remember.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 215 other followers

Goodreads


