Important

I am safe.

I am okay.

My boundaries are good for me.

Shit belongs down the toilet and only down the toilet.

No is a full and complete sentence.

My world does not and will not revolve around you.

Respect is not a four letter word.

I am entitled to make my own decisions.

God is not a hammer.

Hammer and nails are only to be used to build houses, not tear down people.

My appearance does not dictate how you get to treat me.

Shaming me only demonstrates how pathetic and miserable you really are.

Friends are not cardboard to be manipulated at your convenience.

I do not tolerate liars.

Categories

Type this later, if I remember.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 218 other followers

Goodreads


