Stepping Out

I finally went for a walk, again.  I hadn’t walked since the end of September.  But today after looking outside and then opening my front door to see if anything was taped to it, it felt nice so I decided to go for a walk.  Twenty minute walk which was good.  But I needed it and am glad I went.

image

Yes, tomatoes.

image

I got these lovely tomatoes yesterday at the store.  I just picked up this bunch, checked to see if they were squishy(they weren’t) and now lovely tomatoes in my fridge. 

image

Yes my fridge is really that empty.  But the tomatoes totally spice the place up.  I also love the way they smell.  Yes, I am gushing over tomatoes.

Categories

Type this later, if I remember.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 218 other followers

Goodreads


