Awesome

Largely what my day was.

1. I was up before noon. Huge deal though now I’m tired.

2. I saw a double rainbow.  However, there is no gold at the end, only Lucky Charms cereal (the leprechauns like the marshmallows).

3. I got to see two friends I hasn’t seen in over a year and a half.  They got pumpkin bread from me.

4. As part of visiting my friends, I had to drive onto the campus where I used to work for evil security company.  I had been so afraid of going there but the physical place isn’t so much the problem as it was certain people.  Thankfully I didn’t have to deal with those idiots because I timed my visit so that they would be gone for the day.

5.  Today was just a good day emotionally.  It really felt like a good day.

6. Chocolate.  Need I say more?

7. Fill in the black: It’s not ________, it’s ________.

Categories

Type this later, if I remember.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 215 other followers

Goodreads


