I Just Can’t

I am sitting in the parking lot at church, still in tears and trying not to have a panic attack.  I tried going to Mass.  Sat in the pew but started crying, hard crying that hurts my head crying.  I have myself until 20 after (Mass started at 5:30) to pull myself together.  I just couldn’t so I walked out of church and still 30 minutes later can’t stop crying.  I haven’t had thus happen to me in a long time at least this type of crying and near panic attack at Mass.

So yeah, not going to Mass today.  I’m still trying to pull myself together so I can drive home.  This sucks.

1 Response to “I Just Can’t”



Comments are currently closed.



Categories

Type this later, if I remember.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 215 other followers

Goodreads


