A Day

Three days in a row I’ve managed to get out of my apartment and do something.  When dealing with depression and anxiety, this is a big deal.

image

Old College Hall, Pacific University

This is the oldest educational building West of the Mississippi.  This is on campus of my alma mater. It’s current location is a result of a move they made back in 2004/2005 when they started to build the new library.  (New to me since they built it after I graduated and repurposed the old library.) I love the view of it with the trees behind it.

image

I rang the bell when I first started.  You also ring when you graduate which I didn’t get to do since they weren’t doing it at the time. The first floor now holds a chapel and reception room while the upstairs holds a musuem.  The upstairs had been the science department back around the beginning of the 1900s.

1 Response to “A Day”


  1. 1 Kurani Marsters 2 June 2015 at 10:31 PM

    congratulations, that IS a big deal, I hope you’re celebrating that 🙂


Comments are currently closed.



Categories

Type this later, if I remember.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 215 other followers

Goodreads


