How We Got “Gay Marriage”

Deleted post due to the fact that I think the topic needs more research, well citations, on my part and all of these books are at the public library or online. It’s something I see but I’m not sure I can convince others of. But these books have influenced my thinking in the regards to how “gay marriage” unfortunately came about and how the slippery slope of other perversions being made legal will happen within the next decade.

Suggested Reading

Reston, Jr., James. (2009) Defenders of the Faith: Charles V, Suleyman the Magnificent, and the Battle for Europe, 1520-1536. Penguin Press HC.

Hobson, Theo. (2013) Reinventing Liberal Christianity.

Lombardo, Paul A. (2008) Three Generations, No Imbeciles: Eugenics, the Supreme Court, and Buck v. Bell. John Hopkins University Press.

Pope Paul VI. (1968) “HUMANAE VITAE”

Friedman, Thomas. (2000) The Lexus and the Olive Tree: Understanding Globalization. Anchor.

Roberts, Paul. (2014) The Impulse Society: America in the Age of Instant Gratification. Bloomsbury.

Catechism of the Catholic Church.

Bernstein, William J. (2004) The Birth of Plenty: How the Prosperity of the Modern World Was Created.McGraw-Hill.

Categories

Type this later, if I remember.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 215 other followers

Goodreads