The Differences

I like the trainer we have at work.  He doesn’t make me feel like an idiot and he didn’t chew me out over my login lock out.  He just fixed it instead and didn’t make a big deal about it.  And he fixed it in 48 hours.  Unlike evil security company which I had to fight to fix the email and they wrote me up for something that was completely out of my control.  Evil security company was the one at fault for screwing up but instead of owning up they blamed me and wrote me up.

It’s just that evil security company has permanently screwed me up.  I keep waiting for the shoe to drop, the threats of being written up, the harassment.

But things are looking up as I stated in a previous post.  But I’m still going to be cautious.

Categories

Type this later, if I remember.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 215 other followers

Goodreads


