To Those Other Commenters

Yes, you.

Thank you. Your ability to disagree civilly and to articulate a respectful response is much appreciated.  It demonstrates the respect you have for me and my opinions, my beliefs even if you disagree with them. 

And thank you to those that have posted supportive comments. Those have been helpful and uplifting to read, especially after reading those abusive comments that hurt. 

All of you have been helpful to remind me that there are good and decent people out there and not a world full of bullies and abusers who want to silence and hurt me.

So thank you.

Me

P.S. Have a double chocolate chip cookie on me. Though I don’t think I made enough for everyone.

Categories

Type this later, if I remember.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 215 other followers

Goodreads


