I Have An Interview?

Well, I do, tomorrow afternoon but I so want to cancel it so bad.  Stupid depression.  I may not take the job but this is a reason to get out of the apartment tomorrow, at least.  (It’s a caregiver job which I have never done before.)

I just really need a job and am kind of desperate to have one in that I’m willing to take just about anything even if I know it would be a bad fit.  And I hate that I feel so desperate that I have to take any job I can get.  That I have to sell myself short, that I’m not worth a good job.

2 Responses to “I Have An Interview?”


  1. 1 amask2hidebehind 10 December 2015 at 8:28 PM

    I am totally in the same place. Hate it.


Comments are currently closed.



Categories

Type this later, if I remember.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 215 other followers

Goodreads


