My Family Is Messed Up

The short version: my middle sisters are idiots, extremely vain, and self centered. And I’m grateful I don’t communicate with them at all.

Now I have a constant low level of irritation to get rid of that’s their fault.

Good news: clean laundry. It’s an awesome smell. And I got a shower, dressed, and out of my apartment everyday this week.  That’s a good record for me lately. Still a bit sore from Thurs so my neck is stiff and achy due to that and probably slept on it funny. Who knew shelving books would be a workout  (children’s books especially good for lots of movement).

image

He likes the smell of clean laundry, too. Hence the smile on his face.

Categories

Type this later, if I remember.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 218 other followers

Goodreads


