Some Good News

I already have an interview for another job on Monday.  I have to do some research for it (it’s been awhile since I applied) but it’s much better than the job I’m working this week.  I’ve been rather blessed with all the call backs and interviews lately. I just hope it means I can find the job that fits and will work out the best for all involved.

I made it through day two.  My back is currently on strike.  I can barely bend because all the muscles are so stiff and painful.  And I’ve got a rash on my neck from the protective coat I have to wear.  Yes, I’m complaining.  I never want to see another box again. Or rolls of packing tape. Or pallets.  Only two more days.  At least, I didn’t cry at work.  But it’s still mind numbing.

Categories

Type this later, if I remember.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 215 other followers

Goodreads


